Team

Bürgisser Cornelia

Fachfrau im Finanz- und Rechnungswesen mit eidg. Fachausweis


>> Ganzes Portrait 

c.buergisser@solidis.ch

Büttiker Fabienne

Fachfrau im Finanz- und Rechnungswesen mit eidg. Fachausweis
Sozialversicherungs-Fachfrau mit eidg. Fachausweis

 

>> Ganzes Portrait

f.buettiker@solidis.ch

Frauchiger Dominik

dipl. Treuhandexperte
Partner


>> Ganzes Portrait

d.frauchiger@solidis.ch

Frauchiger Kurt

dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer

 
>> Ganzes Portrait

k.frauchiger@solidis.ch

Frischknecht Thomas

dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer
dipl. Steuerexperte
Partner

>> Ganzes Portrait 

th.frischknecht@solidis.ch

Gribi-Stettler Reto

dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer
Partner


>> Ganzes Portrait

r.gribi@solidis.ch

Gubler Peter

lic. oec. HSG 
dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer

 

>> Ganzes Portrait 

p.gubler@solidis.ch

Hitz Astrid

Sachbearbeiterin


 >> Ganzes Portrait

a.hitz@solidis.ch

Kolasinac Maida

Revisionsassistentin

 

>> Ganzes Portrait


m.kolasinac@solidis.ch

Sägesser Daniela

Treuhandassistentin


>> Ganzes Portrait

d.saegesser@solidis.ch

Schlatter Philipp

dipl. Treuhandexperte
Partner

 >> Ganzes Portrait

ph.schlatter@solidis.ch

Schwarzenbach Tamara

dipl. Treuhandexpertin


>> Ganzes Portrait

t.schwarzenbach@solidis.ch

Trümpy-Steffen Karin

lic. oec. HSG
dipl. Wirtschaftsprüferin
Partnerin


>> Ganzes Portrait 

k.truempy@solidis.ch

Truzzolino Elena

Treuhandsachbearbeiterin


>> Ganzes Portrait

e.truzzolino@solidis.ch